PoolTogether, a revolutionary lottery without loss

PoolTogether is a revolutionary lottery without loss. For every dollar you deposit, you get a ticket to participate in the lottery. Even if you don’t win, you keep your tickets, and as long as you keep your bet, you keep trying your luck to win

That sounds too good to be true? Here’s how PoolTogether works,

When you get PoolTogether tickets you deposit your money in a common pot; For a week, all the money deposited in this common pot earns interest and at the end of this period, a random winner wins all interest that has accumulated. The other participants retain their starting capital.

Everyone has a chance to win, but no one loses!

Saving becomes as much fun as playing a game and it works best when we all play together.

In addition, since version 3.0 of PoolTogether, the simple fact of holding tickets earns you interest on your capital in addition to participating in the lottery. Which is more interesting than just saving.

Join PoolTogether now and start saving smart with decentralized blockchain technology!

Risk Disclosure : : Warning, this is in no way an incentive or investment advice, the risks associated with the Blockchain can be consequent for beginners through mismanagement. It is important to be warned about this! Never invest blindly, nor what you can afford to lose! Learn more about the risks here.

1
Matissime Written by:

15 years old, passionate about new technologies and defender of privacy rights on the internet, I try to make as many people as possible aware of the challenges of new technologies on the future in our society by explaining the problems and giving ethical solutions and has great potential!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

1 × 2 =

PoolTogether, Une loterie révolutionnaire sans perte

PoolTogether est une loterie révolutionnaire sans perte. Pour chaque dollar que vous déposez, vous obtenez un ticket pour participer à la loterie. Même si vous ne gagnez pas, vous gardez vos tickets, et tant que vous conservez votre mise, vous continuer à tenter votre chance pour gagner davantage.

Cela semble trop beau pour être vrai ? Voici comment PoolTogether fonctionne,

Lorsque vous obtenez des tickets PoolTogether vous déposez votre argent dans une cagnotte commune ; Durant une semaine, tout l’argent déposé dans cette cagnotte commune rapporte des intérêts et à la fin de cette période, un gagnant aléatoire remporte tous les intérêts qui se sont accumulés. Les autres participants conservent leur capital de départ.

Tout le monde à une chance de gagner, mais personne ne perd !

L’épargne devient autant amusant que de jouer à un jeu et cela fonctionne mieux quand nous jouons tous ensemble.

De plus depuis la version 3.0 de PoolTogether, le simple fait de détenir des tickets vous fait gagner des intérêts sur votre capital en plus de la participation à la loterie. Ce qui est plus intéressant qu’une simple épargne.

Rejoignez PoolTogether dès maintenant et commencez à épargner de façon intelligente avec la technologie de la blockchain décentralisée !

Dégagement de responsabilité : Attention ceci est en aucun cas une incitation ou un conseil en investissement, les risques liés à la Blockchain peuvent être conséquents pour les débutants par une mauvaise gestion. Il est important d’être averti sur le sujet ! N’investissez jamais à l’aveugle, ni ce que vous ne pouvez vous permettre de perdre ! En savoir plus sur les risques ici.

1
Matissime Écrit par :

Jeune de 15 ans, passionné par les nouvelles technologies et défenseur des droits à la vie privée sur internet, je cherche à sensibiliser un maximum de personnes aux enjeux des nouvelles technologies sur l'avenir dans notre société en expliquant les problèmes et donnant des solutions éthiques et a fort potentiel !

Soyez le premier à commenter

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

vingt + 2 =