Tor Browser, surf anonymously

We have become accustomed to the internet, and we are constantly sharing personal information. Our travels, our meetings, our food, our purchases… but this gives rise to a major problem.

If someone tries to find out about you, they might know your identity, your location, the internet browser you use, all the sites you visit, and so much other personal information that you do not want to share with others. unknowns or organizations that might use them without your knowledge.

Unless you are using Tor!

Tor Browser protects your privacy and identity on the internet. By securing your internet connection with three layers of encryption that travels through three random servers around the world managed by a community of volunteers.

Tor also protects against mass surveillance by business or governments. Maybe you live in a repressive country that tries to control and monitor the internet? Maybe you don't want companies to take advantage of your personal information?

Tor makes all of its users seemingly identical, confusing surveillance and making you anonymous. The more Tor network users, the more efficient it is.

So you can bypass censorship without worrying about the censor knowing what you are doing on the internet.

Ads no longer follow you for months after clicking on a product.

By using Tor the sites you visit will no longer know who you are or what part of the world you are from!

By downloading and using Tor you will be protected and anonymous while protecting people who need to be anonymous such as activists, journalists and bloggers.

Download and use Tor Browser, and start surfing the internet anonymouslyt !

1
Matissime Written by:

15 years old, passionate about new technologies and defender of privacy rights on the internet, I try to make as many people as possible aware of the challenges of new technologies on the future in our society by explaining the problems and giving ethical solutions and has great potential!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

two + two =

Tor Browser, surfez anonymement

Nous nous sommes habitués à internet, et nous sommes en permanence en train de partager des informations personnelles. Nos déplacements, nos rencontres, notre alimentation, nos achats… mais cela suscite un problème majeur.

Si quelqu’un tente de s’informer sur vous, il pourrait connaitre votre identité, votre localisation, le navigateur internet que vous utilisez, tous les sites que vous consultez, et tant d’autres informations personnelles que vous ne souhaitez pas partager avec des inconnus ou des organisations qui pourraient les utiliser à votre insu.

À moins que vous n’utilisiez Tor !

Tor Browser protège votre vie privée et votre identité sur internet. En sécurisant votre connexion internet avec trois couches de chiffrement qui voyage au travers de trois serveurs aléatoires au tour du monde gérés par une communauté de bénévoles.

Tor protège aussi contre la surveillance de masse de la part d’entreprise ou de gouvernements. Peut-être vivez vous dans un pays répressif qui tente de contrôler et de surveiller internet ? Peut-être ne voulez pas que des entreprises profitent de vos informations personnelles ?

Tor rend tous ses utilisateurs en apparence identiques, ce qui embrouille la surveillance et vous rend anonyme. Plus le nombre d’utilisateurs du réseau Tor est important, plus il est efficace.

Ainsi vous pouvez contourner la censure sans craindre que le censeur ne sache ce que vous faites sur internet.

Les publicité ne vous suivront plus pendant des mois après avoir cliqué sur un produit.

En utilisant Tor les sites que vous consulterez ne sauront plus qui vous êtes ni de quelle région du monde vous venez !

En téléchargeant et utilisant Tor vous serez protégé et anonyme tout en protégeant les gens qui ont besoin d’être anonymes tels que les activistes, journalistes et blogueurs.

Téléchargez et utilisez Tor Browser, et commencez à surfez sur internet anonymement !

1
Matissime Écrit par :

Jeune de 15 ans, passionné par les nouvelles technologies et défenseur des droits à la vie privée sur internet, je cherche à sensibiliser un maximum de personnes aux enjeux des nouvelles technologies sur l'avenir dans notre société en expliquant les problèmes et donnant des solutions éthiques et a fort potentiel !

Soyez le premier à commenter

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

1 + un =